Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


guerrillabearguerrillabear

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

WOOHOO!!!

I'm not a fan of Milford, but at least he dies!!Please don't ressurect him!!! More Hubert!!!!



IamaruIamaru

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

Okay, that frickin' creeps me out. O__O It's funny, but a bit too... bizarre for my taste. But hey, it's not bad. I liked the first two. ^^



UnboundHorrorUnboundHorror

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

Figgin' creepy

I love Salad Fingers! This series is my favorite of all that is posted on this site. Funny, tense, yet grotesquely bizarre. I love the armless dude as well.



loneraiderloneraider

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

I bow down..

David Firth, you have the strangest but most visual feeling for ypur creations. Its like something out of ... Just wanted u to know that this is brilliant Davis, keep up the work.



punkroxxorzyupunkroxxorzyu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

That BBQ guy creeps the shit out of me!

Seriously that dude is wierd. Why did he get all pissed? What that carrige his? Either way funny episode.