Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2004

my god!

these things are sick!! hahah, and i mean diranged! lol... that salad fingers character sure is one wierd little dude...
tell me, is the character a female?! because it made milk from it's 'teat'! hahah.
well, once again the music was good, as were the sound effects and voices... lol, that BBQ guy was really funny!
overall score: 8/10
(THE THUMB: UP!!!!)



KrettisKrettis

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2004

The non-social concept

It's all about loneleyness, feelings that been replaced by selfdamage. And the loss of no longer have the ability to communicate/socialize.

I cried.



ZaigoatZaigoat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2004

This series is awesome...I loved this clip..

...Salad Fingers....what a concept,...really,..the character Salad Fingers is creepy,but lovable at the same instant.I want more,..I need more,... I gotta watch it again,...and again.................and again,.............................................and again,...til my brain hurts..



Apeman505Apeman505

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2004

Aw man....

Your series is the most disturbing thing I have ever seen. :)



ALGEBUALGEBU

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2004

Weird as usual

This one was good... remind me not to touch a nettle! I think the second one was better though, more disturbing.