Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


He4dWoundHe4dWound

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 19, 2004

Disturbing

Again, not a scare...but it gets...more upsetting the more episodes I watch. The music starts to get it me. And the violence...like he doesn't know what he's doing...this series makes me shiver.



INSTINST

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2004

you could make millions...

selling book about how to hypnotize people into believing that something as horrid as this flash is something worth the acclaim it's gotten. It's not funny, it's not creepy, it's not anything.. it's not even random. That's what makes it so horrible, that it is absolutely nothing. Huh... all of your faithful followers really need professional help.



theadz01theadz01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2004

Freaks me out!

This is my favourite episode in the Salad Fingers series. Nettles

The music in the background is still haunting me.

Love the nettle carrier and Bubble trumps Milford Cubicle

and the random flute at the end!

Want more episodes! This should be on TV, good sh*t this!



M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2004

my god!

these things are sick!! hahah, and i mean diranged! lol... that salad fingers character sure is one wierd little dude...
tell me, is the character a female?! because it made milk from it's 'teat'! hahah.
well, once again the music was good, as were the sound effects and voices... lol, that BBQ guy was really funny!
overall score: 8/10
(THE THUMB: UP!!!!)



KrettisKrettis

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2004

The non-social concept

It's all about loneleyness, feelings that been replaced by selfdamage. And the loss of no longer have the ability to communicate/socialize.

I cried.