Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


floodsterfloodster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

MORE PLEASE!

SALAD FINGERS! SALAD FINGERS! SALAD FINGERS!

MORE! MORE! MORE!

Your a genius. You got a charecter just like Pico or those clock apples, but SALAD FINGERS KICKS THERE BUTTS!

GOOD JOB! MORE SALAD FINGERS PLEASE!


People find this review helpful!

Pixiedust420Pixiedust420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

ewww

I love Salad Fingers! This one's a little gross though...ugh



rpgdewrpgdew

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2004

....wow

not sure what all you can say about this submission....very weird, freaky at times, and well a little funny if your into that kinda stuff like me....*giggles*



Gaz-MetalGaz-Metal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2004

Now I'm Getting Scared

Each episode gets more and more disturbing. David Firth is not only a genious but an evil genious. He plays with a sick nettle fetish, parapalegia and a flute in this work of art.


People find this review helpful!

BeMyMannequinBeMyMannequin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2004

Creepy

This is the creepiest one yet. I loved it. I like your style, it is very unique and original. Can't wait to see more. Please don't stop making them!

On interactivity, it isn't a game so thats why I said 0. Everything else is good.