Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 6:58 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cats
    Cats Cat lovers are sure to enjoy this purrrrrfect collection of games and cartoons about their feline friends!

Author Comments

A sad and touching story of a poor abandoned kitten... ='(

Update (9/12/06): Thank you for getting this put in the cats collection NG admins and all the kitten fans who voted this in... ='(

Update (8/2/04): Thanks to all the people who left positive marks for this movie.

Please review... I'll respond...

='(

Reviews


malefictusmalefictus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2006

woah

you sure know how to reach peoples emotions thats all ill say


BillyMonks responds:

Thank you. ='(


Chaos-CreatureChaos-Creature

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2006

I admit its touching!

I'm admiting its touching and sad it made me nearly burst out cos i lost my lil black kitten that was hit by a car, that was the worst day of my life! This story reminded me of that but its ok! I got over it but i will never get over this it was really sad! P.S and the people who writ "it sucks" and stuff are complete emotionless idiots!


BillyMonks responds:

Thanks for the review and the kind words. ='(


taju1taju1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

The guy before me's a jackass...

This is too sad! Man u did a good job on the sadness. It made me depressed. i love kittys. DO NOT ABANDON YOUR FREINDS!!!


BillyMonks responds:

Thank you... ='(


muscles20x6muscles20x6

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2006

thats not sad..its funny!!

It reminded me of lil brudder the one legged pup. SOo thats why i gave it a 10 for humor cuz it made me laugh.


BillyMonks responds:

It's not funny... ='(


cary123cary123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2006

cry

did you made me cry


BillyMonks responds:

Sorry. ='(