Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 6:58 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cats
    Cats Cat lovers are sure to enjoy this purrrrrfect collection of games and cartoons about their feline friends!

Author Comments

A sad and touching story of a poor abandoned kitten... ='(

Update (9/12/06): Thank you for getting this put in the cats collection NG admins and all the kitten fans who voted this in... ='(

Update (8/2/04): Thanks to all the people who left positive marks for this movie.

Please review... I'll respond...

='(

Reviews


sparkwolfsparkwolf

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

Sorry but this sucks.

First of all, science has told us cats don't like you, but your house. If you move to another place, they will stay. Secondly, it was only ONE picture, that wasn't even drawn good. And the idea is anything but original.



chaos-adchaos-ad

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 15, 2009

i dont mean to be emo or anything

but why do i allways have to runn across things that i feel a relation too not the cat part but the words and the feeling



XeroRenderXeroRender

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

Sad

That is sad but i actually just took a 2 year old cat off the streets in the winter time, got it checked and it came clean and now it has a nice home here. He is so spoiled but he is nice and awesome. Glad to have him.


People find this review helpful!

bedsidetable2bedsidetable2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

amazing

it made me cry literaly. wwwwhaaaaaahhhaawwwaaa. good good



PupidPupid

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

wat the FUK that waz terrible

thee starz r 4 the idea