Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 6:58 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cats
    Cats Cat lovers are sure to enjoy this purrrrrfect collection of games and cartoons about their feline friends!

Author Comments

A sad and touching story of a poor abandoned kitten... ='(

Update (9/12/06): Thank you for getting this put in the cats collection NG admins and all the kitten fans who voted this in... ='(

Update (8/2/04): Thanks to all the people who left positive marks for this movie.

Please review... I'll respond...

='(

Reviews


dillon890dillon890

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

that is so sad =(

it really is sad


People find this review helpful!

happyheathenhappyheathen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2010

Animal abusers need to die.

"First of all, science has told us cats don't like you, but your house. If you move to another place, they will stay. Secondly, it was only ONE picture, that wasn't even drawn good. And the idea is anything but original."

Did science come up with a contraption that can read a cat's thoughts and feelings? I don't think so. If you've ever had a cat, and treated it right, you'd know that they are capable of a great deal of love.
Sure, this didn't have any animation or anything, but in a way that makes it better. It told a story with the greatest level of simplicity. A cat was abandoned, did his owners move and leave him? Did they just get tired of him and drop him off in some neighborhood? Doesn't matter, the important thing is that this happens way to often, to animals that have done nothing to deserve such treatment. I live out in the country, and every day I see animals that people have just "Taken for a ride" and left in the middle of nowhere to fend for themselves or find a home. Then they wind up scavenging in peoples trash, or running with a pack of dogs until they get run over, starve to death, or get shot by some idiot redneck. People who think they have the right to abuse and mistreat pets for their own amusement or convenience need to be shot in the god damn face.


People find this review helpful!

butters67butters67

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

=,( awww that was ssaaad

it got meh crying


People find this review helpful!

icelegsicelegs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2010

very sad

it made me cry.......


People find this review helpful!

ShimmeringKitShimmeringKit

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2009

Sad

i found this to be heart touching and sad,but it was good.