Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2004 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place August 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

You saw the Democratic Convention just 2 days ago, now read between the lines America!

Reviewers are either liking this or hating this, but watch this 5 minute speech unfold!

And in the great words of John Kerry, "F**k the constitution of the United States!"

Reviews


azragazrag

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Im hear to say your Fuc*ed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was hilarious I loved how you got all of the pictures from the speech and put them together and the audio edits were brilient. I couldnt stop laughing my ass off because of it.

I will forever remember the bicycle macanics. They love you very much. I vote for kerry because of this. Besides bush sucks balls. Oh and you get to buy body armor so fuc* you =D

-azrag-
thank you for a funny ass movie to watch. I shall do one on bush.


JeremyLokken responds:

azrag, my friend, we meet again. Thanks for your review.


Fox390Fox390

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2007

ha ha ha

ha ha ha ha ha disturbing. it flowed so well. You just may have discovered the code of his speech. I'm glad this guy didn't win. As soon as he f*d up the country he'd say he was a hundred miles away doing hero stuff, shoot himself or throw a grenade so shrapnel scrapes him or rice is shoved up his ass for another purple heart, and he'd declare all Americans inhuman and that they committed unspeakable acts, effectively taking the heat off of him and f*ing us like those bicycle mechanics. I'm nonaligned if you're all wondering. PaRtY's SuCk!1! Great toon man.


People find this review helpful!

LastShadowLastShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Going against the grain.

I love this flash for several reasons. The music fit with Kerry and his minions. It reminded me those Nazi rally's you see in those WW2 documentries. The edit was great concidering the amout of time you hade and graphic cool. I like also like that this flash isn't like the other 5,000 ones that bash bush. I'm not his biggest fan, but I'm sick this day in and day out crap about him. The media makes it seem like Kerry won Vietnam and is a great american hero and perfect. Listen. There is no perfect person. We will never have a president that won't do thing that will piss us off. I would like to thank you for this refreshing new point of view and hope you continue your great animation. By the way. What was the song in the background. I've heard it before. Oh well. Thank you for you time.
"And he stood alone among the fallen and shed one tear. Not for himself or them, but for the ones they left behind" Made up for no reason


People find this review helpful!
JeremyLokken responds:

Thanks for your review! The song was the Prologue from the "Army of Darkness" soundtrack. Good movie too.


pilotdoofypilotdoofy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2004

5/5!! Yeah bro!!!

How is he a n00b? He's been signed up since the day after NG's login system was created, on top of that he has a hell of a lot more Flash than you and a shit load of portal awards.

Not only that your review was abusive and you can't take the fact that Democrats SUCK!

They're lying pieces of manipulating shit. I wish they'd all be assasinated just like JFK lol. He learned from his crappiness the first time by sending us into Vietnam. He got what he deserved, death.

I loved it bro! Keep it coming!


People find this review helpful!

YinYin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Haha hilarious

Funny shit