Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2004 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

Session 10 kicks off chapter 2 of the series. We've upgraded the visuals from the last chapter, and we hope everyone enjoys it.:) If you just found out about the series, we encourage that you watch to previous sessions first, and you can also find additional information about the series on our site. Thanks again.

Reviews


Flameo-NinjaFlameo-Ninja

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

YES GRAPHICS DONT LOOK LIKE COMPLETE CRAP YES!

gj
Why not just call it:
XIN2 ep.1
?



TurboZimbTurboZimb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Great.. but why did you have to make us wait... UGH I HATE WAITINGZZZZZ.. Shall we get the party started.. the answer should have been yes OMG. ne way great flash. make the next 1 soon or i will have sit here and wait for a long time.


Lifepoint1 responds:

Hi TurboZimb

Thanks for the review,and if you want you can check out the next session on our site. We always keep the newest one exclusive until we finish the next.


EternalJudgeEternalJudge

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

Ah, good, you found a way to continue.

I like the XIN series. I'm glad you found a way to continue it. Your graphics have improved.
Just one thing tho: When are you going to find willing voice actors? That would improve your movies a LOT.



Stacker-EdStacker-Ed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

once again great job

this series is starting to amaze me over and over again... a great start to chapter two with better graphics and action- great job -i have more to say... i will in the next movie =)

keep up the great work (Predictions- this may top the portal, will get front page, will get 1st or 2nd for date)



H4kiraH4kira

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

k

not as long as the others but still really good, make the next one =)