Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2004 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

Session 10 kicks off chapter 2 of the series. We've upgraded the visuals from the last chapter, and we hope everyone enjoys it.:) If you just found out about the series, we encourage that you watch to previous sessions first, and you can also find additional information about the series on our site. Thanks again.

Reviews


Speed-TheDarkWarriorSpeed-TheDarkWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

You need voices

I loved it. The music. The works. But if you voices it would give it a more emotional feel to the whole thing making it all around better. I would like to say that I'm a available for it the , if you choose to do it. I'm available so contact me and that goes for anybody also doing information about movies like this. I'm generally good at voices.



Qwai-ZaiQwai-Zai

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

nice

the animation is nice and so is the drawing but if u actually mad some voices it would be great.


People find this review helpful!

The-Deadly-SpoonThe-Deadly-Spoon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

woah

your style is definetly improving a lot, great animation and graphic design, only thing I missed was the voices.


People find this review helpful!

EvilcornflakeEvilcornflake

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

Another great XIN with an improvment

I like the way you made the characters way better, and the new intro is good as well. I'd like to see voice acting though, but I know that's hard to do so I don't blame you. It would be nice to see some though. It'd be less annoying to hear the music change, it's just so... old. I want to say one last thing, the story is still the best part. keep this series going, the story get better and better ever session.



Extra-CrispyExtra-Crispy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

Its Getting Better and Better

XIN is becoming a 1st-tier flash series. The art, background music, even the intro and credits have greatly improved over the last episode. All you need to do is add the voice acting. You are working on that, aren't you? Great work and continue to keep it up.