Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2004 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

Session 10 kicks off chapter 2 of the series. We've upgraded the visuals from the last chapter, and we hope everyone enjoys it.:) If you just found out about the series, we encourage that you watch to previous sessions first, and you can also find additional information about the series on our site. Thanks again.

Reviews


CalumjonesCalumjones

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

nice

rockstar go to his website to see XIN session 11

also any ideas how long session 12 will take?



rockstar2rockstar2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

that was really good!

I loved the animations, and I'm really curious wut will happen next!


People find this review helpful!

XylonXylon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

very...diffrent

This one is a little bit diffrent...i voted 0 on sound cuz i have no sound card, its being used for another computer :(
anyways, this seems like it could be the beginning of a new war. accept from my guess, the teachers are gona kick the crap outa the kids instead of students fighitng each other. And that guess isnt from the teacher punching the kid.
In closing:good job



SpinTolkSpinTolk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

very nice

it had some awsume graphicks, the animation was also very good, I liked it, also concrats on your daily feature, keep up the good work



vash113vash113

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

the shits about to start

taht was cool i like the series you can tell all hells gonna open up in the next one cant wait