Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2004 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

Session 10 kicks off chapter 2 of the series. We've upgraded the visuals from the last chapter, and we hope everyone enjoys it.:) If you just found out about the series, we encourage that you watch to previous sessions first, and you can also find additional information about the series on our site. Thanks again.

Reviews


Dragoon-X749Dragoon-X749

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

Good

I like it,I hope a sequil comes soon.



AznBboyoAznBboyo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

Good

this was good



Crazyman446Crazyman446

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

That was as good as the flash movie F E A R

i loved that. There is not many words that can explain the quility n style of that. i would like 2 c the second part of that. Keep up the good work Steven Lim. Great stuff Guys!!!!!!



CompassghostCompassghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

A big difference!

Your old ones impressed me with their unkempt lines, but these cleaned up lines with shadows and almost NO gradients really impressed me! Keep up the good work!

Graphics - BIG improvement
Sound - No voice yet, just music
Style - The random Chibi really got it worked up
Violence - A punch and a guy who needs more punishment, and of course the exploding baseball bat.



crapknightcrapknight

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

base ball

i loved the hole thing the grafs were great and it would have bin a bit bit better if the were the charaters talked so u wouldent have to read but hey keep up the good work people who mad this ...lol:>)