Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2004 | 1:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

8/8/2005: Updated with voices!

Session 10 kicks off chapter 2 of the series. We've upgraded the visuals from the last chapter, and we hope everyone enjoys it.:) If you just found out about the series, we encourage that you watch to previous sessions first, and you can also find additional information about the series on our site. Thanks again.

Reviews


ufcfighterxufcfighterx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

hmm

the knew school looks like it might have some tough guys in it cant wait to watch the next one animation 10 sound 10 plot10



AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2008

Wonderful Art

I like the new animation and art, which have considerably improved. The storyline has taken a great new turn at the new school.


People find this review helpful!

vittaligovittaligo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

lovely

i think you are my favourite animaters on the entire site



Uchihamaiden555Uchihamaiden555

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2008

Where the hell is Legend?

did you cut him out or something?
he was like the smexiest guy in the show............
please tell me you did not cut him out!



dialdial

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

only one thing

The only one thing that i don't like is the subtitles, for some reason i can't help but look at them and read them instead of watching the vid. If only there was a option, and if there is could someone tell me haha:P