Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2004 | 12:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Strategy Guide
    Strategy Guide Video game advice from everyone's favorite intergalactic space alien, Guido!

Author Comments

Strategy Guide has a website! http://www.sgcartoon.com

This is the long-awaited trailer for Strategy Guide 4. In the tradition of SG trailers, it really doesn't have anything to do with the new episode. :)

This trailer features a verbal tirade by none other than NG's own, forum mod, chat mod, and webcam whore, bigbadron! His rant was completely improvised on the spot. Ron also supplied the crazy "shadow" animation about halfway through the rant (you'll see).

Sound compression combined wit the fact that this was taped off of Internet radio makes the sound quality dubious. Sorry :)

For more information about Strategy Guide, check out the other episodes here or at our newly redesigned website!

Reviews


agnryscotsmanagnryscotsman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2008

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Its been 4 farking years!!!! don't tell me......you've STOPPED TRYING?!?!?! but we LOVE the series!!! i need parodies of moar old skool games!! and cameo appearances of Guido's seemingly endless family!!! WE NEED MOAR!! plz...pick up flash and finish it....at least end the series reasonably.....guido's ship crashing into the sun or something....plz...finish it....



peacelovenapathypeacelovenapathy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2007

2007!

Hello, anyone out there? Did you kill it? Is it dead? Can I pack up my deams of Contra now? Wow...sad. AMAZING stuff though



wesdabigmanwesdabigman

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2007

ummmmm wow

Im watching this and it says a new strategy guide will be up in August 2004! And here we are, July of 2007... 35 months later... and I STILL HAVE NO FREAKING STRAGEGY GUIDE!!!! PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ MAKE A NEW ONE!!!! PLZ!! OR JUST TELL US YOURE QUITTING AND NOT MAKE ONE... BUT PLZ DONT BE THE DUKE NUKEM 4EVER OF GAME REVIEWING!!! I need to know man! I LOVE THIS SERIES! good work on the shows but I NEED PART 5



just-willjust-will

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 8, 2006

come on man

you said 2004 0r bust but it FUCKING 2006!!! 06!!!!!!
what the fuck!



4thwheel4thwheel

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2005

dude, why did you quite

sgcartoon is offline, you stopt makig flash and then you made something like this. you used to be one of my favorites. but now you really disapointed me. try making atleast sg 4 guido fatale.
IT'S BIN A FOCKING YEAR MAN!


People find this review helpful!