Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2004 | 1:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this game back in 1999, before the automated Portal existed. I decided to submit it because no one seems to remember it! Whenever I told people at Comic-con that the new Alien Hominid contained a tribute to UFA, none of them knew what it was. So I decided to submit it!

Fly around using the mouse and hit the Z key to toggle between tractor beam and laser!

Reviews


dandymarshdandymarsh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2004

Freak, Man!

God. This brings back memories. I Still can't get that last stage after all these years. This Game is Simple, yet Sweet. Thanks, Man.



SargeZTSargeZT

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

Jesus Buddha H Christ!

I remember this game. One of my favorites, haven't played it for a LONG time. Ahhh, way back when before I was registered.

*longs*



LoneWolf1080LoneWolf1080

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

"..Now strip naked and get on the probulator..."

That was a quote from Futurama, but this game has all the weirdness of that tv show. Great game, I'm glad I got to play there wasn't a bit of slowdown, level 3 is tricky, but I got it eventually. The role reversal from hero to villian is fun.

"..Now strip naked and get on the probulator..."



NVGlockNVGlock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

That was easy...

Even if ''someone else'', had submitted this it would be an easy FIVEN!!! (i.e. not listed as Tom Fulp)
In other words, if a Grounds Gold account called ''TomLock'' or other ''phony'' account that did NOT reveal that Tom made this, I'D STILL FIVEN!!!
THIS is the example other flash artists need to follow!!!
And it was made five years ago...



grahamx227grahamx227

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

Pretty Good

This is fun I guess but there is only one problem, the mini picture for the game suprizingley looks like a penis with a hat on the end.