Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2004 | 1:40 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this game back in 1999, before the automated Portal existed. I decided to submit it because no one seems to remember it! Whenever I told people at Comic-con that the new Alien Hominid contained a tribute to UFA, none of them knew what it was. So I decided to submit it!

Fly around using the mouse and hit the Z key to toggle between tractor beam and laser!

Reviews


imthedudeimthedude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2004

I'm glad to see it's back

Of course it was easier to play on my older, slower computer :)



jonathan1991jonathan1991

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2004

READ THIS

if you didnt understund how to feed the monster read this:

put all the people near the monster and then just fire near them but dont kill them and they will go to the monster


People find this review helpful!

MoRGoT1-1MoRGoT1-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2004

Nicely done oh great Guru!

i play this since 2000! i was there ! supporting newgrounds but i didnt had an account back then (in fact my membership is pretty recent)

Althought i've played and played i cannnot feed the beast! plz answer this review

fan and always will be ( i rememeber when there was an whole star wars theme remember with yoda and all :P)



EnragedSephirothEnragedSephiroth

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2004

Awesome game bro.

Nuff said. I can't tell you anything about this that you haven't already been told before. Good controls, nice smooth animation, good music and sfx, it just kicks ass.



mullet-Mmullet-M

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2004

for the guy before me...

for the guy before me what the hell are you thinking? who cares what the author thinks its a fucking game smacktard not real life or anything your like all these crazy doctors saying violent games are bad wouldnt you rather have wars fought on games instead of in real life? god damn... people these days........


People find this review helpful!