Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2004 | 1:16 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick July 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

This is a tale about classic revenge and beating everything that puts in your way to achieve it. it was tough but i finished it, hope you enjoy it!

Reviews


TrimpeThreeTrimpeThree

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2005

Love the plot and sword fighting.

Awesome music for the end fight, i know that was from a preview of an awesome movie that i cant think of right now. Great plot and fighting scences. A whopping 10!



onecalledmasteronecalledmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2004

hahaha

this movie was...im not gonna tell u if i liked it or hated it,hahaha



DarknesSoul824212026DarknesSoul824212026

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Awesome Flash Anime Movie

THis truely was an awesome movie. It was very touching and it was very well made. You did an awesome job on making this flash. This Epic Movie was outstanding. Nice work. Your a good flash artist.



xxlokixxxxlokixx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2004

Esscence of the Moon

wow that was amazing... im usually the type that watches things like legendary frog and knox and all the humor but i always love watchin well made movies like these... this was... just... wow, that was crazy! I reallu admire people who put so much time into things like these. Very well done, you should be proud of yourself



TomBombadilTomBombadil

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

Truly an excellent piece of art.

This was a great submission to NG's. One of the best works of flash I have seen in a long time. Keep up the good work.