Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2004 | 1:16 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick July 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

This is a tale about classic revenge and beating everything that puts in your way to achieve it. it was tough but i finished it, hope you enjoy it!

Reviews


ManaSenshiManaSenshi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

The artwork and animation is just wonderful, and each piece of music fits each scene. I wish I knew more about the backstory for this animation instead of just the simple text at the beginning. Other than that, it was quite good and proved that you don't need a lot of dialogue to tell a good story. 4.75/5

PS: What was the name of the music/vocalization used at the beginning? I really liked the sound of it, and I couldn't figure out which name belonged to it in the credits.


People find this review helpful!

FallOutFoxFallOutFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

Great story and flash.


People find this review helpful!

Shaymin247Shaymin247

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

Totally Epic

Really cool,I love how he just starts smilely when he did the dirty but good deed then.....went to sleep


People find this review helpful!

Laramie12Laramie12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Epic

But what happened to the girl that was turned into a centuar?I mean shes dead but wheres her body?



saka195saka195

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

i like it

i think its alright but really? i think u did a nice job on graphics and the story is straight but wheres the length to it like at least add the part where their sent to their doom cause what was their doom ya know? ill give it a 7.