Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2004 | 2:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place July 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

[Most recent update]After several years, it seems someone has finally added this to a collection page. I am honored that I have gone the full circle. Thank you.

[Updated Update]Thanks for daily first Newgroundites. I am a full-time JD/MBA student but I will read and respond to 99.9% of your reviews. All I ask in return is that you review in a calm and elaborate manner; explain why you feel a certain way, explain what you would like to see change, etc. I am here to entertain you and help out the community, so treat me with respect and I happy. Everyone's opinion deserves to be heard, because we are all part of community.

------------------------
**Please Read**
The title of this flash is actually "How not to get your flash Blammed." Unfortunately, NG placed a limit on title length ever since people flooded the title board.

Well anyways this is the 2nd flash in they "How Not to" series (*8th flash overall) and hopefully it will help in the embetterment of Newgrounds.

And to all those goons who might be watching, yes I did give SA credit in the end for the picture, and yes I am protected.

Reviews


TCJ15TCJ15

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2005

Cool.

Thats cool and it did help me,now noone blams my flashes anymore.Make more dude. ;)


JujubeLock responds:

I'm glad I could be of help.


WMPLockWMPLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2005

Nice.

I enjoyed this, Not just because it was a lock animation, but it was simple yet affective. And it was also funny :) plus the points in it can help new users. Keep it up!


JujubeLock responds:

It never ceases to amaze me that people will continue to find this and review it. It is like a decaying statue in a park that was once a shimmering bronze. Never forget that you witnessed its standing...one day it will be forgotten and lost.


ramagiramagi

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

You are so right

So many peopel do not follow the suggestions of this flash. So many people use stick in the name of thier flash. Or use Author comments don't blam this. You are right it just inviting people to blam the movie.
This is a another great informitive flash. I really like these.


JujubeLock responds:

I'm glad you enjoy them so much. It is always nice to have a new fan.


neojohnguyneojohnguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

haha that was funny

funny yet true. ^^ gj nice this should be what people must click and watch to get into newgrounds


JujubeLock responds:

yes, all too true


OboeKingOboeKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

Awsome

This was awsome, this should be the official flash intro.......
It rocked nuff said


JujubeLock responds:

thanks