Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2004 | 2:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place July 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

[Most recent update]After several years, it seems someone has finally added this to a collection page. I am honored that I have gone the full circle. Thank you.

[Updated Update]Thanks for daily first Newgroundites. I am a full-time JD/MBA student but I will read and respond to 99.9% of your reviews. All I ask in return is that you review in a calm and elaborate manner; explain why you feel a certain way, explain what you would like to see change, etc. I am here to entertain you and help out the community, so treat me with respect and I happy. Everyone's opinion deserves to be heard, because we are all part of community.

------------------------
**Please Read**
The title of this flash is actually "How not to get your flash Blammed." Unfortunately, NG placed a limit on title length ever since people flooded the title board.

Well anyways this is the 2nd flash in they "How Not to" series (*8th flash overall) and hopefully it will help in the embetterment of Newgrounds.

And to all those goons who might be watching, yes I did give SA credit in the end for the picture, and yes I am protected.

Reviews


chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2007

well, sir that

well, that was a raelly good movie. i liked the nice graphics the cool sound, anad music, and the whole theme. i have to say that this was original, to having a guide on how to not get your flash blammed. i mean it was really cool, and very funny! i liked the mumour in it, and also the parts that showed the tips, on comments in by author. lol it was real fun, but it is good. i think it can help new artists do amazing flashes. good work! s


JujubeLock responds:

Thanks. I'm glad to see people are still reviewing and viewing this flash.


SlimeManManSlimeManMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2007

Thank you for your advice.

I can only do flash at school, so it can not have audio. Now, I am one step closer
to animating my own flash, instead of relying on other flash artists for support!
Very informative!

Lock Legion rules!


JujubeLock responds:

glad to have helped


KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2007

nice one

All you new flash artists out there really should listen to this advice in this movie..... despite its from a lock. it really does have good points to it to prevent your aniamtion from being blammed. it had some nice graphics in it, cool audio, good for a LL animation and it was nice to watch. congrats on getting 2 awards too.


JujubeLock responds:

Thanks, this was a good review, despite coming from a non-lock.


kantieb0kantieb0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

says the guy who makes pootytang adventures...

well, if anyone is going to make a "how to" on getting things past the portal, it would be you...
great job, these are some good tips, i'll keep em in mind next time I submit...


JujubeLock responds:

cool beans


WeenieDogWeenieDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2006

I'll keep them in mind

Great job, I will always remeber that whenver I am making movies in Flash. 'Cause I don't want it to get blammed right? Right, thanks, and does the title "Home Invasion" sound good?


JujubeLock responds:

yes it does