Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2004 | 2:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place July 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

[Most recent update]After several years, it seems someone has finally added this to a collection page. I am honored that I have gone the full circle. Thank you.

[Updated Update]Thanks for daily first Newgroundites. I am a full-time JD/MBA student but I will read and respond to 99.9% of your reviews. All I ask in return is that you review in a calm and elaborate manner; explain why you feel a certain way, explain what you would like to see change, etc. I am here to entertain you and help out the community, so treat me with respect and I happy. Everyone's opinion deserves to be heard, because we are all part of community.

------------------------
**Please Read**
The title of this flash is actually "How not to get your flash Blammed." Unfortunately, NG placed a limit on title length ever since people flooded the title board.

Well anyways this is the 2nd flash in they "How Not to" series (*8th flash overall) and hopefully it will help in the embetterment of Newgrounds.

And to all those goons who might be watching, yes I did give SA credit in the end for the picture, and yes I am protected.

Reviews


fifteenbonesfifteenbones

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

HAH!

I'm counting the 'play' button as interactivity.
Brilliant.
I hope this makes a difference.

I am right now going through all the HNT movies after voting five on the latest and last one.
You guys do very good work.
As a voter and viewer, thank you.

Just... just thank you.


JujubeLock responds:

your support is much appreciated ^_^


the-evil-one666the-evil-one666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2004

good good

i fell like trying to make a flash now, im going to take your advice thanks, wait i sec i havent got an idea :(


JujubeLock responds:

Make a flash about Genghis Khan when he was uniting Mongolia.


vashdaDMPvashdaDMP

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2004

hey!!!!

how do i submit a flash to newgrounds????????????


JujubeLock responds:

top left cornet of the portal, click submit picture


Maj-VictoryMaj-Victory

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2004

Informative and funny

I definately have to wonder how people don't think about these simple ideas when they submit a flash. It just seems like common sense to me even though i have not ever submitted a flash (well except for some of the technical stuff like frame by frame animation). Overall i think this animation was well done and illustrates all the key points that many people submitting flash animations today are missing. Thanks for helping the community!


JujubeLock responds:

The trouble with common sense is that you aren't exactly born with it, you achieve it over time. Many people who come to this site are new to the Internet entirely and aren't used to communities and netiquette. Sometimes the obvious isn't as obvious as you would think.


whangwhang

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2004

Informative

Although I may never submit a flash video, I did find the robot voice humorous at times. Especially when he tried to laugh.


JujubeLock responds:

the laugh is special