Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2004 | 7:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Claveman
    Claveman Born and raised by cauliflower, Claveman is totally random!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

and the journey began.

cafepress.com/yayayaclave man
that's so raven, 2006.

Reviews


FcukCraigFcukCraig

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

Its gr8

this will def be one of my favorite series i fukin love it :)



Mullet-FishMullet-Fish

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2004

Love it

Awesome. Funny. Cool.



TheblitmasterTheblitmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

OH MY GOD

OH MY GOD I HAVE WATCHED ALL THE CLAVEMAN MOVIES AND I LOVE THEM OH MY GOD YOU ARE THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO NEWGROUNDS SINCE DAD IS HOME


People find this review helpful!

HarostudHarostud

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

absolutely the best flash ive ever seen

that was the funniest shit ive ever seen on newgrounds, that is going on the top of my favorites list and your going on the top of my favorite authors list



busypeonbusypeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

Best...series...ever...

Everything is great. But this is episode one, so I'll review this.

Graphics: 10. Ummm...yeah, I can't describe it.

Style: 10. Randomness is great. The Homestar reference definately adds points.

Sound: 10. Crisp, no interference. I don't see why people think that Cladicus talks too fast.

Violence: 1. There really wasn't any violence except for Juluh victimizing some of his few remaining brain cells.

Interactivity: 0. None.

Humor: 10. Best highlights were: stepping on the nail, Juluh, the yelling on the 98 biscuits later screen, Cock hitting Cladicus' tent. (Cock is the name of the green dragon-rooster thing, if you didn't know people.) Now, if it weren't for all these highlights, I would've knocked a few points off for potty humor. Potty humor is gay.

Overall: 10. Better than biscuits.