Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2004 | 7:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Claveman
    Claveman Born and raised by cauliflower, Claveman is totally random!
  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.

Author Comments

and the journey began.

cafepress.com/yayayaclave man
that's so raven, 2006.

Reviews


ZaneTheZombieZaneTheZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

It was just so funny

My friend told me about this and when I watched it I was expecting somthing diffrent but this was so funny im just going to stop typing and watch part 2.



sephi-offermannsephi-offermann

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2006

back off the biscuits

Claveman is so freaking awesome. Although we are still waiting for BETATRON!
Great work!



DalnakiDalnaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2006

omfg i cant feel my ribs!!!

dude your a genious simply put



BertnBertn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2006

0MFG

First I wonna say to Nick: "You are OMFG g00d! But when are going to make the latest version? I and my friend are already waiting more then 1 year for it! So please: Make it!!!"
And now the evaluation:

-Graphics: Very butiful drawings and good animations. Nothing special to say about... 10/10!

-Style: This is full my style! When your characters are standing still they are moving a little bit... How do you do that? Its like you are drawing the same thing over again but I don't think it is so. So if the next reviewer now it: Please say it! Also a 10/10!

-Sound: Funny music and funny voices. Very good! Again 10/10

-Violence: It's a humor movie so it's not necessary that there is much violence but there is a little bit violence so I have given an 8/10 for it.

-Interactivity: Except the play button there is not Interactivity. So I just have given a 2/10. Sorry...

-Humor: Your movies have the best humor of whole Newgrounds! Super! So again a 10/10

-Overall: A 9, but that’s only because there is no Interactivity... It’s a movie and not a game so... Normal I had to give a 10/10 But I didn't because there are better movies on the portal. Sorry again.

-Bertn-


People find this review helpful!

stickmanmaker7stickmanmaker7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2006

LOL

Dude, that's so funny. It's the most random theing ever. Popeyes Biscuits? WTF!? JK, it rox, and also, hurry it up with the conclusion!
NM, take yer time. Should be perfect, all the others were. I like the parts like, I lied, there were no sparrows. LOL. and hit him with yer Double Shit! That's just hilarious! I was rolling on the ground when he said that. I love Cladicus's voice. You did all that? Amazing.

Wow, long review huh?