Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2004 | 6:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 10
Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM & XwaynecoltX(LoveKills)
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Onic51346, & Violet-AIM
Music: Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. Pay attention to clues in order to solve the puzzles. This is a continuation from ep.7 and 8. It's not related to ep.9. For more information about the story, watch the previous episodes. Thanks.

If you ever get stuck with the interactivity, then go to "help" at the menu. Or if you are too impatient, you can just go to scene selection and skip to the next scene. That way you can at least finish it even if you didn't have time to do all the interactivity.
Here is a link to the Hints page if you get stuck or don't want to spend too much time trying to figure it out.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


JATWJATW

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 27, 2004

what the hell

very boring. it lost my interest at the beginning.



adorablebrowneyesadorablebrowneyes

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 28, 2004

i found all pices but 1 had a blank!!!

i dont know what to do!!! and i didnt lik this very much


Violet-AIM responds:

there are 6 clues and 1 blank clue. Ignore the blank one. The character Tabitha had specifically said there were 6 clues, but that one blank clue was just to throw some people off.


BlipsBlips

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 27, 2004

Why is this on the front page.

Ok its boring.
Lacks Style.
Flat and terrible voice acting.
This is the kinda stuff i would want to watch and play if i had a sleeping disorder and wanted to fall asleep quickly.



CoolicyCoolicy

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 27, 2004

=\...

this is really boring... no offence...
I appreciate your effort
but after I found the weapon...
I had no more interest in finding other stuff already...
sorry =\ but I really dont like it

--Coolicy


Violet-AIM responds:

okay


AnchorClockAnchorClock

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

Not Great.

But not horrble. Your voice acting was truly amazing... insiring even.