Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2004 | 6:09 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Ghost Motel
    Ghost Motel The ghastly interactive story adventure series!

Author Comments

Ghost Motel 10
Art/Animation: Violet-AIM
Story: Violet-AIM & XwaynecoltX(LoveKills)
Voices: XwaynecoltX, Onic51346, & Violet-AIM
Music: Violet-AIM

This is an interactive story flash. Pay attention to clues in order to solve the puzzles. This is a continuation from ep.7 and 8. It's not related to ep.9. For more information about the story, watch the previous episodes. Thanks.

If you ever get stuck with the interactivity, then go to "help" at the menu. Or if you are too impatient, you can just go to scene selection and skip to the next scene. That way you can at least finish it even if you didn't have time to do all the interactivity.
Here is a link to the Hints page if you get stuck or don't want to spend too much time trying to figure it out.

Absent from flash after this was made. Any posts or reviews made by me from May 2005-Jan 2011 was not by me. Somebody broke into my account and made posts without my consent.

Reviews


Super-PKSuper-PK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

YaY

Finding the clues in start was pretty fun and it was fun but easy with "search for car stuff"!

Keep it up!

Violet and XX is Pro!



Night-FlyNight-Fly

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 20, 2005

well

I thought it was Well-Done but Tabitha was kind of Dumb to write clues all over the City,,,, I was able to figure it out,, it wassnt that hard,,,, but it got boring having to look for clues,,,, and all for a Stupid Shield,,, LOL



ghostmotel222ghostmotel222

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

great!

this one was great i always pay attention to the clues i've already played episodes 1-11 so i can't wait till episode 12 comes in when it doe i'll get to playing it i think all ghost motel episodes are great! keep up the good work and do you plan on making anymore of those outtake episodes?



maxgamermaxgamer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2005

WOOT

good job on all the ghost models and keep theme comin



Link143Link143

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

I don't know why I gave it a ten......

Hmmmmmm,you are great I like you please make more.....

I HATE THE SUBMISSION ASS N TITTIES!!!!!!!!