Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


RunescaperocksRunescaperocks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2007

lol

Tom's description of it in the salad fingers collection ruined the surprise..



GrimEntertainmentGrimEntertainment

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

good work indeed!

Nice work, liked it alot, for a first time flash it was great! Keep it up and you will do great stuff in the future!



69apourcupine69apourcupine

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2005

very cool!

that was very cool it was funny and violent it had a real twist to it i loved the main charicter too! definatley make another submission. you should have made the resolution better in the pie but other than that it was great keep up the good work!



negotiaternegotiater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Great job 1st timer!

man, I loved this one. I wasnt expecting the twist at the end lol, really funny.



iga1iga1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2006

haha

ha, It gave me a laugh, it's cool...