Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


KuroiNekoKuroiNeko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Haha! That's great!

Although the title did first make me think of pie. Try changing it to something like "The final slice" or something else more fitting to what you WANT people to think. Also, if they guy at the end looked a bit more cheerful, danced or something, it would be better.

All in all a great, humorous flash.


Brandonh1091 responds:

Thanks for the suggestion. I changed it.


GaleazzoGaleazzo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

Man...

Okay, I am one of the most dedicated fans of Salad Fingers. This animation is stylish and creepy. I mean, this really rocks! The gloomy background music, the text and that wannabe-Hubert Cumberdale. I only wished the end of the animation would be as gloomy as the whole animation was.



SaprophyteSaprophyte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2007

um..

cherry pie sucks.



CerberuzCerberuz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

Cherry Pie!!

Hahahaha! That was really k00l 'n funny. It've been better if there were voice actors... Cherry Pie, anyone?!



russiapowerrussiapower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2006

awesome

very funny indeed, did not see that coming.