Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


T-HT-H

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Intelligent

A nice little intelligent humour cartoon, I like it, despite the graphics it was a refreshing change from the ususal dry mainstream "comedy" you see all the time.



Admiral8QAdmiral8Q

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 23, 2004

Creepy

But the ending is the scariest part!



GuisedgeGuisedge

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

LOL!! XD

At first I thought it was gonna be a kind of noir/snuff sketch. But you just completely blew me away with the ending! XD All I could do when it hit was do a double-take then burst out laughing. ^_^ I'm looking forward to your next 'real flash', I can tell you can go far.



SXslashSXslash

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

not bad at all

Not bad, cool twist at the end, if it were longer and had sound it could've been better. Keep up the good work.



Professor-tomoProfessor-tomo

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

wtf?

i wanna hit you for that -_-' but yeah...it was ok