Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


prettyboyjuniorprettyboyjunior

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2005

lol

hahahah that was stupid and funny



justpurplejustpurple

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

that was great!

It was all creepy at the beginning, and the character was in fact very interesting, and the ending is just very original.
Good job.



cryptopsy-sladfingrscryptopsy-sladfingrs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

haha wow thats fabulous

i found this searchin for salad fingers. the main character is a lot like hubert cumberdale, but its hilarious anyways. good job man. =D



Pilot-DoofyPilot-Doofy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2005

lol hilarious

I loved it, absolutely loved it.



GogartGogart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2005

HAHAHA Congrats

I loved it aswell. I loved the twist at the end.. I didn't expect that at all...HA HA