Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


CrawlAwayCrawlAway

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

hahhahaha

very funny, at first it reminded me of salad fingers, but then the end was very funny. good job 3.5 out of five



Viper1450Viper1450

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2006

god stop freaking out

he doesn't write the descition the guy who runs newgrounds does, but only when your in a section of newgrounds such as salad fingers if u read alot of descrptions then you'll see the the maker does not make the descriptions who ever it is who run newgrounds does

-Viper


Brandonh1091 responds:

Heh, thanks for trying to clear this up. I've actually mentioned this a few times myself, but yeah...it doesn't seem to do any good. Believe me, I'd change that description if I could.


ForbiddenManaForbiddenMana

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

Not bad

It was good for wahat it was...
Whatever it was...
<3



willf420willf420

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

lol

in the begging i was getting into the whole thingbut u sorta ruined it but oh well good job



MazzaMazza

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Hmmmm.....

Not all bad, though it could use some voice...It should also be longer. I like the character, though, I hope you'll make another flash with that character. Keep it up!