Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


K-CesarK-Cesar

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2006

eh

the dude down there is right, you did kinda ruine it....thanks.



maximos105maximos105

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2006

YOU RUINED IT

IT WAS GOING TO BE REALLY FUNNY BUT U TOLD THE END


People find this review helpful!
Brandonh1091 responds:

Heh, reading over some of these reviews it would seem some of you think I chose how to word the movie's description. I realize how it kind of ruins the surprise, but I have no control over that particular description as I didn't write it.

If that is indeed the case, for what it's worth yeah,...I had nothing to do with it.


sylphstarwindsylphstarwind

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

Surprise

If you could change the description so it doesn't spoil the surprise, it'd probably be a good thing to do. The video itself is pretty much average, so without the surprise, there isn't much to it.



PiconjoBakaPiconjoBaka

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2005

lol! I thaught he was going to kill somebody!

But he ended up killing pie instead haha! what a twist! You do know that im a fruititarian and thats worse than killing a person! Your going to hell!



blob888blob888

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 25, 2005

odd,

that was the most random flash I ever saw.