Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


oddworthoddworth

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2006

Cherry pie

Yummy cherry pie! i mean wow that was great the ending was a bit enexcepted with that yummy cherry PIE! oh sorry i got carried away very funny lol



GaleazzoGaleazzo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

Man...

Okay, I am one of the most dedicated fans of Salad Fingers. This animation is stylish and creepy. I mean, this really rocks! The gloomy background music, the text and that wannabe-Hubert Cumberdale. I only wished the end of the animation would be as gloomy as the whole animation was.



iga1iga1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2006

haha

ha, It gave me a laugh, it's cool...



schneelockeschneelocke

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Thanks

Thanks. That gave me a much-needed chuckle. :)



taters1taters1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 6, 2006

lol

thats funny its really cool