Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


SilverSpoonSilverSpoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

That was really funney

The end was great.



Flaming-EagleFlaming-Eagle

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

hi reno

hahahahaha it was soooooooooooooooooooo funny even though it only got 2/5



CrawlAwayCrawlAway

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

hahhahaha

very funny, at first it reminded me of salad fingers, but then the end was very funny. good job 3.5 out of five



NigredoNigredo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Alot better than I thought it would be.

Good work on this! Very clever. Good for your first, hope to see more like this. Flash skills need a little improving, but your humor doesn't. It's too bad that he looks like Hubert Cumberdale when that's not what you were trying to go for.



FireHoundFireHound

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

a bit rough

it doesn't matter if you copy a style in the beginning. just make sure you'll have your own in a couple of years...
2/5