Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


negotiaternegotiater

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Great job 1st timer!

man, I loved this one. I wasnt expecting the twist at the end lol, really funny.



Twosocks42Twosocks42

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Pretty Damn Good

For your first animation I would have to say you did a fine job. I love the twist at the end, totally unexpected especialy after your refrences to Salad Fingers.



Darkie549Darkie549

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

XD

That was funny. Lol that's all I can really say XD



xXFireEmblemPrideXxxXFireEmblemPrideXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

I have to say...

That caught me completely off guard. For you punks who read the reviews before seeing the movie (you are only ruining it for yourself), watch it.. it will... enlighten you... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!



QuimeraQuimera

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

Simply hillarious

It was really funny! I though at the beginning, damn, a salad fingers rip off, but then I just laughed!! lol!! great job!!! Keep it up,
5-7