Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


blckrs777blckrs777

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

I didn't expect that! Lol

That was great.. I was expecting a mutilated body or something. It completely caught me by surprise. You did a kick ass job!



StrawberryYodaStrawberryYoda

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2004

Mmm

My eyebrow was raised like "WTF?"... Until the end.

Congratulations you made me laugh my ass off.



soulbreathersoulbreather

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2004

..........

lololololol!!!!!!!!!!!



SheakhanSheakhan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

lmfao

that my friend was beautiful!
im laughing my ass off as i write this!



emergentseaemergentsea

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

Not Bad

For your first flash, that wasn't bad. Your character does bear a striking resemblance to hughbert cumberdale (who tastes of soot and poo), but the ending was funny and it made me laugh. I hope to see you turn out something else original, so keep working on your flash skills. :)