Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


GrimEntertainmentGrimEntertainment

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2005

good work indeed!

Nice work, liked it alot, for a first time flash it was great! Keep it up and you will do great stuff in the future!



vivalakurdtkobanevivalakurdtkobane

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2005

Oh My GOD!

Now that... WAS FLIPPIN SWEET! Nice job. I loved it. It twas a surprise, and not too shabby for a first Flash. Congratulations.



JAcKyL-FaNJAcKyL-FaN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2005

....................................

ok..... umm....

rofl, that was wierd
umm
just strange lol

nice style tho



AmestopleezeAmestopleeze

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2005

yes!!!

best ending ever...you rock!



zimotazimota

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2005

lmao ><

I liked the ending,how ironic.