Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


Homocidal-TreeHomocidal-Tree

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2005

Who knew!?

This animation was wonderful. Who could've predicted that ending? Great job!



Shadow9060Shadow9060

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2005

AHAHHAHAH

lol i thought i was gunna see some imitation salad fingers but i didnt even see that comming LMFAO! that was great HAHHAHAH



Pilot-DoofyPilot-Doofy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2005

lol hilarious

I loved it, absolutely loved it.



whatshisface2whatshisface2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

WTF i hate makin this one-line summary shit

ahahah you really had me going lol! this needs put on the home page this gets a 5/5 just for its humor lmao



lumpy-razorlumpy-razor

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 1, 2005

What the hell

That was good/ unexpected, at first I thought it was going to be one of thoes tryhard movies that just suck, but it had a good ending and great humor.
well done