Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2004 | 3:05 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

This is my first "real" flash animation, and I think it turned out ok...considering that it is indeed my first one. I realize that the main character seems to be based a little off of the much more popular "Salad Fingers" flash movies...which are great by the way. Just think of it as...a parody.

Edit (May 31st, 2005): Hmm...heh thanks for the positive feedback, I never expected to get anywhere near as much as I did. ...Odd however, that my "Lard in a Can" submission, one which I put no effort at all into years ago, has a higher rating than this one...

Edit (July 28th, 2005): Wow, heh I never thought this would make it into the collection. Thanks for adding it in.

Reviews


crazy-casecrazy-case

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

haha that was pretty cool

haha i liked it, found it amusing, just need to imporove the graphics.... perhaps make his mouth move, you know the basics :P



pussZkatpussZkat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2005

Cute

That was cute. Good Job,

5/10

|Khrissy|



GogartGogart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2005

HAHAHA Congrats

I loved it aswell. I loved the twist at the end.. I didn't expect that at all...HA HA



treacherous-thingstreacherous-things

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2005

I loved it!

It was great. I just wish that other people's reviews hadn't ruined it for me!



deepcovergekodeepcovergeko

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

meh

I didnt really think much of it. It was clever though, i did like it for its originality. Actually it got a bit of a giggle outta me.

Dave