Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2004 | 4:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

New Updates & Features:
http://www.HTHStudios.com

12/4/2013

FROM CROWCHILD

It's FINALLY coming together! The latest build of High Tail Hall is currently being assembled. Since there have been some furs on the comments section that seem to think we at HTH Studios have forgotten our fans, I've decided to throw the doors open early and let you peek in.

This marks a big step for HTH Studios as we started this project on Newgrounds over TEN YEARS ago. Many seem to think my absence from Newgrounds has been due to some sort of lack of interest or pursuit of funds. This is not the case, although having to establish HTH Studios as a stable business did take priority through 2013 hence the mass of updates that have occurred on our site as opposed to the build featured on Newgrounds. I have been keeping the Newgrounds build close to my chest because I want you to enjoy it, and I did not want to rush a half ass release to you, simple as that.

On that note I want to make something clear to some of my more vocal critics. I would like to point out that NO business model can sustain itself based on love alone. There must be something driving this machine and that is subscriptions. Subscriptions have made every update in the archive of our website possible. Without subscriptions I would still be doing this as a hobby, releasing an update say, every four months. Thanks to the subscription system we have put in place several monthly updates can occur for both FREE and GOLD Members!

All in all this project is still a WIP, but keep in mind I am the only person working on EVERY aspect of this game from the core code all the way to the 3D backgrounds, character , animation, testing, marketing, bug fixing and the list goes on...

----

ON NEWGROUNDS -

: : We are in the process of repairing the Newgrounds build of HIGH TAIL HALL.

: : New code structure! Improved graphics, faster load times and more characters!

: : We LOVE Critique! Please feel free to let us know your thoughts on the latest upgrades to HIGH TAIL HALL! We Check NG Everyday!

----

ON OUR WEBSITE -

FREE CONTENT - Create your own HTH Account - Registration is 100% FREE;
http://www.hthstudios.com/index.php/my-account?view=registration

: : Updates Monthly!

: : A wide variety of interactive characters!

: : Numerous Options! Sucking, Fucking, Foreplay and MORE!
(That's right! Anyone who tells you we just do blowjobs isn't trying hard enough!)

GOLD CONTENT - Subscribe today for premium gold content, Starting at $5.00/month;
http://www.hthstudios.com/store/

: : All Zones Going HD! 1080p graphics are being intergrated through 2013!

: : Multiple Updates Monthly

: : Early Access to the Red Light District Beta

----

MORE ON THE WAY! This project is far from complete, however, updates can finally resume now that all builds of the game, both on our website and here on NG, are stable and have been optimized to avoid 150MB swf files.

There is still a lot more to come and this is only a gateway into a much bigger project., Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
HTH Studios Staff

Reviews


XxtalonxXXxtalonxX

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

So if we want to play, we have to go to your website and register? FORGET YOU MAN. This is messed up. Do you ever plan on putting it on our website? If not, get it off.


Crowchild85 responds:

Yes, we are developing a new updated version of the game to run better on NG's website. This link is ONLY temporary and a more current build of HTH is to NG to take it's place.

The Only reason we have even kept this link up is because fans wanted it left in place when we asked.
I hope you will revisit us in the future.


cobra1cobra1

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

"...create your own account at our website and..."

Fuck you. You brought it HERE, so give us something to play HERE. To come here and put something up that does little but send us to another website is basically an ad. Newgrounds isn't for commercials for other sites.

You have it on THIS site so make it playable on this site. Or take it down. >:\


People find this review helpful!
Crowchild85 responds:

Please understand the game has become VERY large over the years and can no longer fit on NG the way it used to. Development for this project has been difficult however I can assure you we are working on a revised title for NG to take this current placeholder files position once it is complete.

Do to the current configuration of the game this has taken longer than expected.


kunalgodkunalgod

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

can do better


Crowchild85 responds:

I'm always open to suggestions.

Visit our website - http://www.hthstudios.com/

or stop by our

Livestream (WED-SUN) - http://www.hthstudios.com/index.php/livestream

This project is still in beta and under constant development. If you see something that you feel doesn't sit right we're always within reach. I also recommend posting suggestions to our shoutbox on the HTH Studios Homepage.


beowolf666beowolf666

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 12, 2013

so r u ever gonna put it back on newgrounds? it was a fun game. Plus anti-virus wont let me on YOUR site.


People find this review helpful!
Crowchild85 responds:

At this time we are working on a solution to have the game back on Newgrounds. Also, May I ask, What anti virus software are you using? We can help you with this and resolve this issue.


berwadyberwady

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2013

What the heck? What ever this is it is broken. The menu is nice...That's all I can really give you points for.


People find this review helpful!
Crowchild85 responds:

As it says in the submission: Visit www.hthstudios.com for access to the public beta.

The Game is alive and well, however, in it's current form it is too large to host on Newgrounds.
Register for a Free Account @ www.hthstudios.com to Access High Tail Hall!
Subscribe for an HTH Gold Account for access to expanded content including Red Light District!

Hope this info helps ^.^

Crowchild
HTH Studios