Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2004 | 4:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

New Updates & Features:
http://www.HTHStudios.com

12/4/2013

FROM CROWCHILD

It's FINALLY coming together! The latest build of High Tail Hall is currently being assembled. Since there have been some furs on the comments section that seem to think we at HTH Studios have forgotten our fans, I've decided to throw the doors open early and let you peek in.

This marks a big step for HTH Studios as we started this project on Newgrounds over TEN YEARS ago. Many seem to think my absence from Newgrounds has been due to some sort of lack of interest or pursuit of funds. This is not the case, although having to establish HTH Studios as a stable business did take priority through 2013 hence the mass of updates that have occurred on our site as opposed to the build featured on Newgrounds. I have been keeping the Newgrounds build close to my chest because I want you to enjoy it, and I did not want to rush a half ass release to you, simple as that.

On that note I want to make something clear to some of my more vocal critics. I would like to point out that NO business model can sustain itself based on love alone. There must be something driving this machine and that is subscriptions. Subscriptions have made every update in the archive of our website possible. Without subscriptions I would still be doing this as a hobby, releasing an update say, every four months. Thanks to the subscription system we have put in place several monthly updates can occur for both FREE and GOLD Members!

All in all this project is still a WIP, but keep in mind I am the only person working on EVERY aspect of this game from the core code all the way to the 3D backgrounds, character , animation, testing, marketing, bug fixing and the list goes on...

----

ON NEWGROUNDS -

: : We are in the process of repairing the Newgrounds build of HIGH TAIL HALL.

: : New code structure! Improved graphics, faster load times and more characters!

: : We LOVE Critique! Please feel free to let us know your thoughts on the latest upgrades to HIGH TAIL HALL! We Check NG Everyday!

----

ON OUR WEBSITE -

FREE CONTENT - Create your own HTH Account - Registration is 100% FREE;
http://www.hthstudios.com/index.php/my-account?view=registration

: : Updates Monthly!

: : A wide variety of interactive characters!

: : Numerous Options! Sucking, Fucking, Foreplay and MORE!
(That's right! Anyone who tells you we just do blowjobs isn't trying hard enough!)

GOLD CONTENT - Subscribe today for premium gold content, Starting at $5.00/month;
http://www.hthstudios.com/store/

: : All Zones Going HD! 1080p graphics are being intergrated through 2013!

: : Multiple Updates Monthly

: : Early Access to the Red Light District Beta

----

MORE ON THE WAY! This project is far from complete, however, updates can finally resume now that all builds of the game, both on our website and here on NG, are stable and have been optimized to avoid 150MB swf files.

There is still a lot more to come and this is only a gateway into a much bigger project., Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
HTH Studios Staff

Reviews


KINGBLACKDICK313KINGBLACKDICK313

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2014

I want to say congratulations to HTH Studios you guys are awesome and great programmers and designers and the only few people who don't believe in wasting a perfectly good idea to get the job done. Well Done much respect 5 stars to you



amouat2000amouat2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

Nice concept,and i think it will be a success, but is there anything to do on this one on Newgrounds?


Crowchild85 responds:

At this time interaction on the NG version is limited, Only because it requires a great deal of additional work to do properly. More work will be done on this build once my subscription content has been updated on my own website. I am going to start moving characters into this build ASAP.


ArmylordXArmylordX

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

I would say four out of five it looks great, (And I love seeing Bella in her older outfit!) but there is almost nothing to do currently, and it seems very buggy at the moment. Am looking forward to see what you do with this, and I hope you add a full-screen option soon. Quick question, is this The Main Halls new design, or is it Newgrounds exclusive?


Crowchild85 responds:

Right on! Glad you like what you are seeing so far. Keep in mind we are updating this build over the next few weeks. Right now this is still the bare bones. Just a PREVIEW of whats to come :D

Also, Keep in mind a more interactive version is currently on our website if you would like to see more.
www.HTHStudios.com

Thank You For Playing,
Crow


zerolink10zerolink10

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

4/5
kinda glitchy~
its good news you guys are coming back~!
i hope you keep up the work ;D


Crowchild85 responds:

We will indeed! :D Which glitches have you encountered so far if I may ask?


MasterSarge300MasterSarge300

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 2, 2013

You better have a goddamn good excuse as to why you suddenly changed a 9 year old flash game to serve as a fucking cheap marketing gimmick for a SEQUEL that you want to milk the fuck out of with this 'premium content' bullshit? This is a terrible decision and a terrible way to treat the fans you have at newgrounds and wherever the fuck you take your game at.

And it doesn't help that its a shoddy, half assed, downgraded, meet n' fuck version of the last three '2.0' versions. The characters are atrociously designed than your previous works, the interactivity is pretty much nonexistent than what you have promised, you sacrifice the quality of the work for the sake of quantity and content. And that's saying something when you start charging by the month to visit said content that aren't even worth the attention given. You can't take criticisms, you can't take advise, and you can't let your precious image and ego be ruined because of the obvious truth you can't face.

You suck Crow. You fell SO HARD from where you previously were. Fuck you, fuck the empty promises, fuck the bullshit, fuck this marketing clusterfuck of a porn/flash game and fuck whatever respect I and everyone else have left of you.


Crowchild85 responds:

Wow, and here I am working on an exclusive build for Newgrounds that fixes a number of graphical and code errors. Updates will be seen across both the Games website and Newgrounds today.

Also, The new Gold Subscription system has allowed more progress to occur in one year then all previous 9 years combined. Subscriptions allow me to keep making these games.

UPDATE: Okay! First wave of updates to the new version are in! I'm not even close to being done but I hope you see that this as an improvement.