Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2004 | 4:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

New Updates & Features:
http://www.HTHStudios.com

12/4/2013

FROM CROWCHILD

It's FINALLY coming together! The latest build of High Tail Hall is currently being assembled. Since there have been some furs on the comments section that seem to think we at HTH Studios have forgotten our fans, I've decided to throw the doors open early and let you peek in.

This marks a big step for HTH Studios as we started this project on Newgrounds over TEN YEARS ago. Many seem to think my absence from Newgrounds has been due to some sort of lack of interest or pursuit of funds. This is not the case, although having to establish HTH Studios as a stable business did take priority through 2013 hence the mass of updates that have occurred on our site as opposed to the build featured on Newgrounds. I have been keeping the Newgrounds build close to my chest because I want you to enjoy it, and I did not want to rush a half ass release to you, simple as that.

On that note I want to make something clear to some of my more vocal critics. I would like to point out that NO business model can sustain itself based on love alone. There must be something driving this machine and that is subscriptions. Subscriptions have made every update in the archive of our website possible. Without subscriptions I would still be doing this as a hobby, releasing an update say, every four months. Thanks to the subscription system we have put in place several monthly updates can occur for both FREE and GOLD Members!

All in all this project is still a WIP, but keep in mind I am the only person working on EVERY aspect of this game from the core code all the way to the 3D backgrounds, character , animation, testing, marketing, bug fixing and the list goes on...

----

ON NEWGROUNDS -

: : We are in the process of repairing the Newgrounds build of HIGH TAIL HALL.

: : New code structure! Improved graphics, faster load times and more characters!

: : We LOVE Critique! Please feel free to let us know your thoughts on the latest upgrades to HIGH TAIL HALL! We Check NG Everyday!

----

ON OUR WEBSITE -

FREE CONTENT - Create your own HTH Account - Registration is 100% FREE;
http://www.hthstudios.com/index.php/my-account?view=registration

: : Updates Monthly!

: : A wide variety of interactive characters!

: : Numerous Options! Sucking, Fucking, Foreplay and MORE!
(That's right! Anyone who tells you we just do blowjobs isn't trying hard enough!)

GOLD CONTENT - Subscribe today for premium gold content, Starting at $5.00/month;
http://www.hthstudios.com/store/

: : All Zones Going HD! 1080p graphics are being intergrated through 2013!

: : Multiple Updates Monthly

: : Early Access to the Red Light District Beta

----

MORE ON THE WAY! This project is far from complete, however, updates can finally resume now that all builds of the game, both on our website and here on NG, are stable and have been optimized to avoid 150MB swf files.

There is still a lot more to come and this is only a gateway into a much bigger project., Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
HTH Studios Staff

Reviews


bo99bo99

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 23, 2014

fuck you this game sucks balls.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



CHRIS4L1FECHRIS4L1FE

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

can someone please explain to me what do do? i play game, and all i can do is move left and right and walk up to the bar, i cannot do anything, this is confusing.


People find this review helpful!

wolfdog1dmnwolfdog1dmn

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 23, 2014

Hmm, I understand wanting to show the new version off, and I play the one on your site once every month (I've even thought about subscribing but then I remember I need to buy food with my piddly job money)
However I recently had an itch to play the original HTH so I came here (as I cant find it on your site and I remembered that this is where I originally found it. I'm a bit disappointed that you updated the original with this one. I wouldn't have minded if you uploaded a new one but to remove the old one in a way removes a way to see how far you've come.


People find this review helpful!

LibertyStoriesLibertyStories

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

How do I play? I do not understand


People find this review helpful!

HoanTrakerHoanTraker

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

Ill come back in another ten years and see if you have at least five new updates. Im not going to expect an actual finished game, though.


People find this review helpful!
Crowchild85 responds:

The finished game will take a while, but visit our website for a FAR more up to date version of High Tail Hall that is FAR too big to host on NG.

We update monthly with 2-3 Gold Zone Updates and 1-2 Free Zone update, and we have been going strong for over a year now.

I know you don't expect a finished game, but I still intend to provide you with one. Keep in mind we are a VERY small studio... and it's been said that good things take time. I can assure you, since starting to take subscriptions we have FAR surpassed 5 updates a decade...Try 4-5 Updates a MONTH!

Website Registration is free.
http://www.hthstudios.com/