Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2004 | 4:02 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

New Updates & Features:
http://www.HTHStudios.com

12/4/2013

FROM CROWCHILD

It's FINALLY coming together! The latest build of High Tail Hall is currently being assembled. Since there have been some furs on the comments section that seem to think we at HTH Studios have forgotten our fans, I've decided to throw the doors open early and let you peek in.

This marks a big step for HTH Studios as we started this project on Newgrounds over TEN YEARS ago. Many seem to think my absence from Newgrounds has been due to some sort of lack of interest or pursuit of funds. This is not the case, although having to establish HTH Studios as a stable business did take priority through 2013 hence the mass of updates that have occurred on our site as opposed to the build featured on Newgrounds. I have been keeping the Newgrounds build close to my chest because I want you to enjoy it, and I did not want to rush a half ass release to you, simple as that.

On that note I want to make something clear to some of my more vocal critics. I would like to point out that NO business model can sustain itself based on love alone. There must be something driving this machine and that is subscriptions. Subscriptions have made every update in the archive of our website possible. Without subscriptions I would still be doing this as a hobby, releasing an update say, every four months. Thanks to the subscription system we have put in place several monthly updates can occur for both FREE and GOLD Members!

All in all this project is still a WIP, but keep in mind I am the only person working on EVERY aspect of this game from the core code all the way to the 3D backgrounds, character , animation, testing, marketing, bug fixing and the list goes on...

----

ON NEWGROUNDS -

: : We are in the process of repairing the Newgrounds build of HIGH TAIL HALL.

: : New code structure! Improved graphics, faster load times and more characters!

: : We LOVE Critique! Please feel free to let us know your thoughts on the latest upgrades to HIGH TAIL HALL! We Check NG Everyday!

----

ON OUR WEBSITE -

FREE CONTENT - Create your own HTH Account - Registration is 100% FREE;
http://www.hthstudios.com/index.php/my-account?view=registration

: : Updates Monthly!

: : A wide variety of interactive characters!

: : Numerous Options! Sucking, Fucking, Foreplay and MORE!
(That's right! Anyone who tells you we just do blowjobs isn't trying hard enough!)

GOLD CONTENT - Subscribe today for premium gold content, Starting at $5.00/month;
http://www.hthstudios.com/store/

: : All Zones Going HD! 1080p graphics are being intergrated through 2013!

: : Multiple Updates Monthly

: : Early Access to the Red Light District Beta

----

MORE ON THE WAY! This project is far from complete, however, updates can finally resume now that all builds of the game, both on our website and here on NG, are stable and have been optimized to avoid 150MB swf files.

There is still a lot more to come and this is only a gateway into a much bigger project., Thank you for your patience!

Kind Regards,
HTH Studios Staff

Reviews


BIgVicJrBIgVicJr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

I liked it plain and simple.
Goldie isnt as good as the othes. Its just that i don't like the position is all.



phelpsy99phelpsy99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

Another GREAT game containing the furry.
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!



iyaoyas77iyaoyas77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

when are you going to fnish it?


People find this review helpful!
Crowchild85 responds:

Hello there!

Our website and game have been updated with much more FREE content and NEW characters with MANY new options.

Register for FREE @ www.hthstudios.com to play the new and expanded HIGH TAIL HALL.


SadLittlePonySadLittlePony

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

I really miss that Andro Fox that turns out to be a guy. He was so sexy. I am glad to see you resumed work on this. I can not wait till its finished.


People find this review helpful!

FirehartFirehart

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

Not bad but a bit strange. Not sure about the 3D backgrounds with the 2D characters


People find this review helpful!