Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2004 | 10:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 20, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

After 5 tireless months of production, the most anticipated CS movie is finally here! Don't forget to wait till the end of credits to watch the EXTRA scenes!

To fully understand the characters in the movie, it is advised that you watch DE_dust first ;)

Thanks and visit www.flash-deck.com for updates and more!

Reviews


SilverkastSilverkast

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2005

The best movie I ever saw. Period.

Wow, that was the most kickass movie I ever found on the Web. Really makes you want to play CS. Too bad my computer is a butt. :/
Anyhoo, do what WX says: don't forget to wait for the end of the credits (which isn't hard thanks to the awesome music) to see the hilarious EXTRA SCENES!!!



StickpersonStickperson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

Clap,clap,clap,clap...

Here we go... another one of those huge reviews that everybody seems to read for some odd reason. Great job, one of my favorite parts is the Unreal Tournament, Red Alert 2, and FF8 soundtrack. The idea of the characters being like ones on an online shooting game is awsome. (I would be the camper, for sure.) This animation kicks ass, but I have an idea that I'm sure other people have thought of too. This stick figures are good, and it is now part of the series so it can't be changed, but it would kick ass even more if there was animated people instead of sticks. And a TINY bit overdone on the Matrix effects, as some other people have commented upon. Anyways, thanks for reading this... (Mark it helpful) And as always... VOTE 5!!! (Aww I ran out of character space.)


People find this review helpful!

Shadowkiller27Shadowkiller27

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2006

Heh, that was awesome!

Nice flash, even if it was sticks. The guns were drawn extremely well, and I noticed you used Hyperblast Redux for the background music in the beginning of the battle. For those that don't know, Hyperblast Redux is the music played on UT2004's DM-Hyperblast 2, (IIRC). If you do another, you'll get full support from me!



SliceWarriorXSliceWarriorX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2004

dude this is the best

this is the sickest movie ever man! awesome, good graphics and all too much words to explain, I love all of your work, this is so far the best, can't wait to see what's up next man, awesome awesome awesome



Arch-Angel999Arch-Angel999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2005

NICE!!!!

Sweet.... Good job!!!