Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2004 | 10:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place July 20, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The first episode of the new series. Hope everyone likes it.

Aprox. 9mins

You can right click and change quality settings but don't puase it or will be messed up.

We apologize for some of lip syncing getting off towards the end. We have been having a lot of problems with flash letting us work on the file so just expect the next ones to have all those problems fixed.

We will be releasing the new episodes a lot more often than the old ones and the animation will get better. This was mine (Eric) and Chase's first time animating a whole cartoon.

We will have an actual theme song and intro sometime soon.

Chris will be in the next episode!
****Preloader currently not working*****

Reviews


waarde4waarde4

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2006

awesome

HAHA im still laughing rofl



Lady-Strife69Lady-Strife69

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

great

The hot lava part is so fucken funny. A few friends and I have a lava joke like that and when I saw that it just made me laugh so hard. The whole ass wiper thing and that fact that no one wanted the water converter. The Ginava and the nispe...Even better.



SirFinlandSirFinland

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

First is the best

This was so funny!LOL!And liked the idea of selling ``Bum asswiper┬┤┬┤ on TV.This is a really good flash,really GOOD



JerkuppJerkupp

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2006

this was a good episode!

i loved the part when David fell in lava me and my friend couldnt stop laughing this was a great flash



SpecusciSpecusci

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2006

lmao

Haha, pretty awesome. I wouldn't be surprised if Americans totally shut down an invention like that.

I want a Homeless Citizen Sphincter Wiper.