Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2004 | 1:48 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 20, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!

Thanks for all the great reviews!!

Episode 8 is here and it's time for the ultimate fighting competition!
This is a long ass episode (16 minutes) so sit tight...

Everyone is gathering for a fight to the finish between the world's most washed up Action Stars!

We've also got a special guest star, Cynthia Rothrock! The Queen of Martial Arts movies!
Stay tuned and watch out for the release of KFK's Washed Up Fighting Extravaganza Game!

Another special thanks to Johnie Tidwell at cartoonmogul.com

Reviews


OneofFiveOneofFive

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2006

Impressed

In particular I loved the Will & Grace Parody. Im a fan of the show.

Great animation althought at times, the voices are scratchy. The rest is great though!

Keep it up.



Tom-MTom-M

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2006

"all these reality shows are bullcrap!"

COOOOOOONGRADULATIONS!!!!!!!!! you just won $1,000,000 on "who wants to live on the real survival idol millionair island dance and chillie cookoff!!!!!!!"

we need something new something fresh. something that gives me a boner and then makes me think about why i got that boner!

what if we......um well, we could....

ahh thats balls! ur fired. whos next

well sir well could hold a martial arts tournament with a bunch of washed up action stars and then we could give the winner a trophy and like a gift certificate to some resturant.

ehh, preety low on the boner meter, but i think i felt something move. good job weathersbe. tell u what, make it happen, give yourself a promotion, take haskles old office and his wife. he wont be needing those anymore! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this a work of absolute genius. never stop making awesome cartoons!!!!!!!!!!!!!



wizardmanwizardman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2006

The best

Yes, this episode is definitely your best work so far, as well as one of the best pieces of flash on Newgrounds. I mean, a fight betwen a bunch of washed-up action stars is great in itself, but combining a bunch of Karate Kid stuff, many parodies, stoll-hardening bananas, and great graphics and voices, and this is defintely a 10-worthy flash. There really is nothing to improve, and no it should not be shorter.



moonunit3moonunit3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

a bit long

but thats as far as bad things go, good job



maniac4472maniac4472

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2006

That shit was funny.

That shit was funny.