Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2004 | 1:48 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 20, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • College University
    College University Welcome to the College University series, created by Mike and Andy Parker!

Author Comments

COLLEGE UNIVERSITY SEASON 2 DVD ON SALE!!!

Thanks for all the great reviews!!

Episode 8 is here and it's time for the ultimate fighting competition!
This is a long ass episode (16 minutes) so sit tight...

Everyone is gathering for a fight to the finish between the world's most washed up Action Stars!

We've also got a special guest star, Cynthia Rothrock! The Queen of Martial Arts movies!
Stay tuned and watch out for the release of KFK's Washed Up Fighting Extravaganza Game!

Another special thanks to Johnie Tidwell at cartoonmogul.com

Reviews


MandusiMandusi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

This video was awesome and I love the spoofs.

This was a very good addition to the College University Series. I love the spoofs that you did on old action movies, several private enterprises, and Will and Grace. It was one of the best of College University, but I think you should start adding to the collection of sound effects.



Havok44Havok44

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2004

Very good

Will & Grace sucks.Too many gays but this movie is very funny and that networks boss is very good.Optimus rules also.But would like too see more mike and parks.


People find this review helpful!

BrianM193BrianM193

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2004

I can't get enough

I find myself laughing like hell through these, especially this last one. The bits with Prime were great. The dark ninja is also one of my favorites.



squall-Lionheart16squall-Lionheart16

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 15, 2004

lol

that was good, but probably ur worst, sry, it was good except 4 all the otherpeople from other shows



UmbrellaIncREUmbrellaIncRE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2004

One of my favorites.

I've been a fan of College University for a long time now, and I love where the series is going. My only question is this: How is Subzero washed up, or from the 80s?