Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2004 | 9:51 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

7/26/04 UPDATE: Mullen Freestyle isnt the number one movie of all time anymore (big surprise) but it made front page of SFDT ^_^ THANK YOU SO MUCH for getting this movie to the place it is today.

7/23/04 UPDATE: This is currently the number one video of all time on Stick Figure Death Theatre :D Im sure it will go down but Im hoping it will stay as strong as it is now.

Inspired by Rodney Mullen. Special thanks to people who gave imput... (SEE CREDITS) Especially -element- for advice and comments.
My longest flash yet - which isnt saying much... I worked on little chunks of this for a week. ^_^ Just watch and enjoy.
Reviews are greatly appreciated.
JeStar

Reviews


TehBigCTehBigC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2004

A well animated skating movie with good music

C


Jestar responds:

^_^ w000t


TheWolfeTheWolfe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2009

Loved it

I love Mullen, and this was a great flash. Looking forward to more.



HomestarGunnerHomestarGunner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2004

Awesome.

One of the best stick figure videos I've seen. Keep it up.


Jestar responds:

Yes... most people dont like stick figures on this site. ive seen stuff a thousand times shitter that survived because it had real people in it. Ppft. glad to make u happy :D


rejayrejay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2004

that was great

i loved it the skating was perfect the sound the board movement everything maybe u could make it again wiv a real character


Jestar responds:

Thats what im doing right now ^_^ when it comes out its gonna kick ass


MoguitoMoguito

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2004

We have something here!

Good animation, music and graphics! It's the first time I see a skateboard animation and that one was very nice! Keep up the good work and bring more movies to here!


Jestar responds:

I do have a few other skate movies on here already