Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2004 | 9:51 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

7/26/04 UPDATE: Mullen Freestyle isnt the number one movie of all time anymore (big surprise) but it made front page of SFDT ^_^ THANK YOU SO MUCH for getting this movie to the place it is today.

7/23/04 UPDATE: This is currently the number one video of all time on Stick Figure Death Theatre :D Im sure it will go down but Im hoping it will stay as strong as it is now.

Inspired by Rodney Mullen. Special thanks to people who gave imput... (SEE CREDITS) Especially -element- for advice and comments.
My longest flash yet - which isnt saying much... I worked on little chunks of this for a week. ^_^ Just watch and enjoy.
Reviews are greatly appreciated.
JeStar

Reviews


Defcake666Defcake666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2004

Awesome

I liked it alot. I was wondering what programs you used because i wanna start doing flash aswell. If you could let me know what you use id greatly appreciate it. Great Job


Jestar responds:

I used Flash 5 for the animation software... if thats what you mean. Thanks for the ten!!


MisfitblobMisfitblob

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2004

This is your best stick figure movie yet

keep up the good work


Jestar responds:

woot! Perfect 10!
Rodney Owns you.
O_O

(-) (-)
----
^^^^^^

haha ITS A FACE.


Rockafella99Rockafella99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2004

Amazing!

Fantastic job, that's without a doubt the best skating flash i've seen on newgrounds! And Pulley is an awesome band so u get extra points for that!


Jestar responds:

:D Thanks!! Its been a while since that movie came out...


muffin600muffin600

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2004

nice

like it said this flash is crunk fo shizzle


Jestar responds:

Lol you own


DizimzDizimz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2005

I have a question

Besides the leap of faith , does mullen ever actually fall????????
really though I am not talking about little falls but like credit carding himself from a laser flip or face planting or something anyway great flash


Jestar responds:

Who the fuck doesnt. Except it would kind of be hard to credit card on a flatground fliptrick. Stationary.
~Jestar <3