Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: Dueñez

Reviews


Sword-DemonSword-Demon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2004

heh...

it's funnier if you own the games...


Toonimated responds:

indeed, you get more of the characters


gundam-kengundam-ken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2004

um

it was cool but barret he has a gun as a hand in the game and why dident you put all of the ff stares


Toonimated responds:

damn! you noticed barret! lets just say that was before he had the accident :)


CyberxionCyberxion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2004

Heh....

I had a long drawn-out review written, but I suppose my thoughts can be summed up by simply stating that it blew me away after the first minute or so.

Or not.

At first I didn't really know what to make of this thing, but as I watched it, it all became clear. Your animation needs a bit of work, but your jokes really carried the film. If your humor in the next one matches that found in this, then you'll have something worth watching, animation quirks be damned.



Tirin-KinjukiTirin-Kinjuki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2004

Along that very edge...

The Graphics was very good for a guy using a mouse and all...

The Style is very exceptional even for Anime but try to keep everyone to the same level,as in don't try to reuse the images.

The Sound has good origins and can emphisize the situation very well good job!

The Violence? not too many but the effort to put together both blood,guns,knives,and comedy sure shows but it's more comedy than violent,that doesn't mean stop though! it's good either way!

The Interactivity was easy to use to no problem there buddy!

Lastly the Humor,GOOD SHIT! it was so funny I wanted to see another one especially the red ball.....yes the ball......gotta love it! oh yea and the big breast too..but still....red ball...*drool*

All in all I'd like to see another one! you don't get to see a FF flash that much.Usually it's all Zelda and Freaky Green Guys that have knives*ahem*


Toonimated responds:

lol! thanks a lot for your review


NiaiNiai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2004

Great!

That was really, really good. When the Pokemon theme started playing I couldn't stop laughing, that was so unexpected. The only thing that annoyed me was Quistis and Shiva's voices were WAY too similar.