Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: DueƱez

Reviews


Atomisk-the-PheonixAtomisk-the-Pheonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2004

this is goin in my favorites

that was awesome. i didnt like the graphics at some points but overall the graphics where exxelent just one thing what is that that song Sephiroth is listening to called again? is it One WInged Angles or Balad OF Fallen ANgels? i forget and im to laze to go back and look at the credits hehehe. well any way great flash and if you ever decide to make a sequel could you put Zidane in it he is my favorite FF character besides my FF11 character heh.


Toonimated responds:

one winged angel, from the game, not the cd... who's zidane...i m sorry...


FlikkieFlikkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2004

a small flaw, but still extremely good

honestly, at first, when i watched this, i thought it was gonna be bad, perhaps your drawing style threw me off, but shortly, i realised this was quite good, and i laughed quite a bit, i must compliment you on one big thing, the sound. you did a WONDERFUL job with the sound, good tunes, and pretty good voice acting, as you can see, i have changed my mind, and i think this is one of the best videos on newgrounds, i recommend making this a series, but also, i am kinda picky, and i had one thing to point out, the animation, it seemed rather choppy at times, perhaps keep less characters on screen at once (mabye focus on FF rather than other ones? just a suggestion) it DID look nice, im not saying it sucked, its just that it seemed rather choppy at times, so i ive the graphics a 8, the quality was fine, just it didint seem very smooth, but i still give an overall 10, because besides that small mistake, the other good qualities of this video still shine brlightly, i laughed when watching it too, to sum this all up, great job, and keep practacing! =)


Toonimated responds:

what do you mean choppy? it seemed slow? sorry, maybe it was for the bunch of layers it had, you need a 1.5 ghz+


Daemon-StormDaemon-Storm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2004

Really good.

Have you ever thought of making a flash movie with Mousekliks?

I think the both of you would make a kick ass flash movie.


Toonimated responds:

eheheh well, i dunno. . .


gotesugotesu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2005

every thing OK

Keep up with the work this one actually made made me smile .



Crash26821Crash26821

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2005

ggrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeaat!!

my god that was...........................HORRIB.........uh...i mean .......that was ggrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeaat!! i mean i dont even think any one else in ng has done the same thing. plz make a sequel!PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
umm yea sorry about that (coughs) so come on make sequel.... or a prequel. as long it still has to do with ffmib. peace.