Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: DueƱez

Reviews


castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

I don't get it

what was that??



BeicherBeicher

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

Rather dissapionted

slow, boring, and the music is original but repetative and misplaced. No real story or anything. sorry dude, nice try



nathan-franklinnathan-franklin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Not bad but...

The idea of all the Final Fantasy characters at the same school had the potential to be hilarious, but your random references to Dragon Ball Z and Pokemon seem too out of place to be truly funny.

That being said, the animation was great; it resembles anime effectively, so if anyone's interested in seeing an anime-themed FF flash movie, this'll be right up your drawer. Some of the smaller jokes were funny as well, for example, when Squall plays with the Moogle's Pom-Pom.

Because I'm feeling in a happy mood, I'll give you a rather average 7/10. A good effort, my friend.


People find this review helpful!

ChickidydowChickidydow

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Well

FF8 sucked, FF7 was overrated and the original JRPG's were pretty shallow. That doesn't make for good parodies, my friend, but you obviously put in a lot of effort. I can't say I approve of your taste in games, but the animation was solid, the jokes were . . . at least making sense but the voice acting was quite awful.



chickzepolchickzepol

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

Sorry man...

Just like a guy before me, i'm sorry to give you a poor review. But this was not funny and completely random. The pace was also slow. I hope I don't sound like an asshole.